Beurtrol

2024

January
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
June
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
August
September
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
October
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MA
DI
WO
DO
VR
ZA
ZO
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday April 14
11:0017:00 BESTUUR
17:0023:00 BESTUUR
Monday April 15
19:0023:00 BESTUUR
Tuesday April 16
19:0023:00 BESTUUR
Wednesday April 17
19:0023:00 EDDY VERDONCK
Thursday April 18
19:0023:00 BESTUUR
Friday April 19
19:0023:00 BESTUUR
Saturday April 20
11:0017:00 FREDDY VERHEYDEN
17:0023:00 CHRISTIANE PERMENTIER
Sunday April 21
11:0017:00 ZOJA ROELS
17:0023:00 ERIK VAN GENECHTEN
Monday April 22
19:0023:00 LUCA VAN HONSTE
Tuesday April 23
19:0023:00 KARINE VAN DIJCK
Wednesday April 24
19:0023:00 EDDY VERDONCK
Thursday April 25
19:0023:00 KARINE VAN DIJCK
Friday April 26
19:0023:00 CHRISTIANE PERMENTIER
Saturday April 27
11:0017:00 NANOEK VERDONCK
17:0023:00 LUCA VAN HONSTE
Sunday April 28
11:0017:00 WASCIEWICZ MONICA
17:0023:00 JEFFREY COLLINS
Monday April 29
19:0023:00 FREDDY VERHEYDEN
Tuesday April 30
19:0023:00 PETER WOUTERS
Wednesday May 1
11:0017:00 AGNES VAN DEN BERG
17:0023:00 WIM DEPLA
Thursday May 2
19:0023:00 NICOLAS LAMMINEUR
Friday May 3
19:0023:00 ISABEL DIERCKX
Saturday May 4
11:0017:00 MATIJS LORIERS
17:0023:00 ELIZA DE GROOF
Sunday May 5
11:0017:00 ISABEL DIERCKX
17:0023:00 JARNE STUER
Monday May 6
19:0023:00 LAURA TEBLICK
Tuesday May 7
19:0023:00 STAN SCHINS
Wednesday May 8
19:0023:00 MARC DE WITTE
Thursday May 9
11:0017:00 PATRICK MEULDERS
17:0023:00 JEF VERHAERT
17:0023:00 PATRICK MEULDERS
Friday May 10
19:0023:00 VRIJ
Saturday May 11
11:0017:00 JANE VAN LOMMEL
17:0023:00 LUC CLEMENT
Sunday May 12
11:0017:00 BRENT VERSWEYVELD
17:0023:00 JEF VERHAERT
Monday May 13
19:0023:00 MATHIJS LORIERS
Tuesday May 14
19:0023:00 GREET ROSE
Wednesday May 15
19:0023:00 GREET ROSE
Thursday May 16
19:0023:00 NICK BREMS
Friday May 17
19:0023:00 LIEN VERLINDEN
Saturday May 18
11:0017:00 KRIS VAN HONSTE
17:0023:00 DENNIS PEETERS
Sunday May 19
11:0017:00 LIAM POLGAR
17:0023:00 ZEB POLGAR
Monday May 20
11:0017:00 NICOLAS LAMMINEUR
17:0023:00 DENNIS PEETERS
Tuesday May 21
19:0023:00 MARC SCHAESSENS
Wednesday May 22
19:0023:00 MARC SCHAESSENS
Thursday May 23
19:0023:00 BRENT VERSWEYVELD
Friday May 24
17:0023:00 BART BECK
Saturday May 25
11:0017:00 PETER WOUTERS
17:0023:00 ELLEN GYSEN
Sunday May 26
11:0017:00 NATHALIE LAMMINEUR
17:0023:00 NATHALIE LAMMINEUR
Monday May 27
19:0023:00 ZOJA ROELS
Tuesday May 28
19:0023:00 FIEN VAN DER STOCKEN
Wednesday May 29
19:0023:00 FIEN VAN DER STOCKEN
Thursday May 30
19:0023:00 WILLY VAN AUTGAERDEN
Friday May 31
19:0023:00 SONJA IMMENS
Saturday June 1
11:0017:00 KRIS VAN HONSTE
17:0023:00 VRIJ
Sunday June 2
11:0017:00 PETER LORIERS
17:0023:00 PETER LORIERS
Monday June 3
19:0023:00 ANNE VAN BULCK
Tuesday June 4
19:0023:00 FABIENNE TYTGAT
Wednesday June 5
19:0023:00 TOON VAN DE VOORDE
Thursday June 6
19:0023:00 JEFFREY COLLINS
Friday June 7
19:0023:00 CATO LOOTS
Saturday June 8
11:0017:00 NICK BREMS
17:0023:00 VRIJ
Sunday June 9
11:0017:00 ANNEMARIE VAN HOECK
17:0023:00 YVES VANDERBRIGHE
Monday June 10
19:0023:00 EVA VAN BULCK
Tuesday June 11
19:0023:00 PAULIEN GOVAERTS
Wednesday June 12
19:0023:00 ANNEMARIE VAN HOECK
Thursday June 13
19:0023:00 ANTHONY VAN DYCK
Friday June 14
19:0023:00 ANN VERLINDEN
Saturday June 15
11:0017:00 STEFAN SCHINS
17:0023:00 ANTHONY VAN DYCK
Sunday June 16
11:0017:00 FABIENNE TYTGAT
17:0023:00 ANKE SCHOETERS
Monday June 17
19:0023:00 KRISTEL FRANSSEN
Tuesday June 18
19:0023:00 CAMI STEVENS
Wednesday June 19
19:0023:00 CAMI STEVENS
Thursday June 20
19:0023:00 TIBO STEVENS
Friday June 21
17:0023:00 MATS VERTESSEN
Saturday June 22
11:0011:00 CHRISTEL EVENPOEL
17:0023:00 KURT GOVAERTS
Sunday June 23
11:0017:00 MIEL WOUTERS
17:0023:00 VRIJ
Monday June 24
19:0023:00 FRANCINA VERBIST
Tuesday June 25
19:0023:00 WIM DEPLA
Wednesday June 26
19:0023:00 MATHIAS NUYTS
Thursday June 27
19:0023:00 MATS VERTESSEN
Friday June 28
17:0023:00 VANESSA DESCHOOLMEESTER
Saturday June 29
11:0017:00 STAN SCHINS
17:0023:00 RAF VAN AERDE
Sunday June 30
11:0017:00 KRISTINE HENDRICKX
17:0023:00 KRISTINE HENDRICKX
Monday July 1
19:0023:00 PAULIEN GOVAERTS
Tuesday July 2
19:0023:00 MARIE LOUISE DE GRAUWE
Wednesday July 3
19:0023:00 CHANTAL VAN DIJCK
Thursday July 4
19:0023:00 ILSE VAN HONSTE
Friday July 5
19:0023:00 ARMAND MEES
Saturday July 6
11:0017:00 CHANTAL VAN DIJCK
17:0023:00 TOM DE GROOF
Sunday July 7
11:0017:00 SONJA IMMENS
17:0023:00 MICHEL VAN DONGEN
Monday July 8
19:0023:00 MICHEL VAN DONGEN
Tuesday July 9
19:0023:00 GUY BREMS
Wednesday July 10
19:0023:00 TANIA DE WEERDT
Thursday July 11
19:0023:00 BERT SCHAEPHERDERS
Friday July 12
17:0023:00 VRIJ
Saturday July 13
11:0017:00 GUY BREMS
17:0023:00 ARMAND MEES
Sunday July 14
11:0017:00 NICOLE CLAES
17:0023:00 NICOLE CLAES
Monday July 15
19:0023:00 KURT GOVAERTS
Tuesday July 16
19:0023:00 CATO LOOTS
Wednesday July 17
19:0023:00 ELLEN GYSEN
Thursday July 18
19:0023:00 GINO DEPESER
Friday July 19
19:0023:00 VRIJ
Saturday July 20
11:0017:00 MARIE LOUISE DE GRAUWE
17:0023:00 JOERI DE GROOF
Sunday July 21
11:0017:00 CHRISTEL EVENEPOEL
17:0023:00 SIMON FREMAU
Monday July 22
17:0023:00 SANDER FREMAU
Tuesday July 23
19:0023:00 SANDER FREMAU
Wednesday July 24
19:0023:00 PATRICK FREMAU
Thursday July 25
19:0023:00 MIEL WOUTERS
Friday July 26
19:0023:00 PATRICK FREMAU
Saturday July 27
11:0017:00 PEGGY DE COCK
17:0023:00 PEGGY DE COCK
Sunday July 28
11:0017:00 LIEN VERLINDEN
17:0023:00 JOERI DE GROOF
Monday July 29
19:0023:00 AGNES VAN DEN BERG
Tuesday July 30
19:0023:00 BIB DE VOGHT
Wednesday July 31
19:0023:00 LUC CLEMENT
Thursday August 1
19:0023:00 FREDERIK VAN DE BRIL
Friday August 2
18:0023:00 TANIA DE WEERDT
18:0023:00 BERT SCHAEPSHERDERS
Saturday August 3
10:0015:00 KRISTIAN VAN TONGERLOO
10:0015:00 ANNE VAN BULCK
15:0019:00 TOON VAN DE VOORDE
15:0019:00 STEPHAN DUGARDIN
19:0023:00 WANNES MINNE
19:0023:00 YVES VANDERBRIGHE
19:0023:00 MIEKE VAN MOL
Sunday August 4
10:0015:00 ILSE VAN HONSTE
10:0015:00 GINO DEPESER
15:0019:00 KURT STEVENS
15:0019:00 KRISTIEN ROSE
18:0023:00 SVEN REYMENANTS
19:0023:00 CATHERINE LAMMINEUR
19:0023:00 DIRK TEUGHELS
Monday August 5
18:0023:00 KRISTIAN VAN TONGERLOO
18:0023:00 RONNY MARIVOET
Tuesday August 6
18:0023:00 MATHIAS NUYTS
18:0023:00 TINE VERLINDEN
Wednesday August 7
18:0023:00 TOM WOUTERS
18:0023:00 NELE SANDERS
18:0023:00 TOM SERTIJN
18:0023:00 NADIA SOMERS
Thursday August 8
18:0023:00 TOM WOUTERS
18:0023:00 NELE SANDERS
Friday August 9
18:0023:00 KATIA VUSTYCH
18:0023:00 NIELS VAN BULCK
18:0023:00 WANNES MINNE
18:0023:00 MIEKE VAN MOL
Saturday August 10
10:0015:00 VAN DER LUGT EDDY
10:0015:00 KURT STEVENS
15:0019:00 LUKA STEVENS
15:0019:00 TORI VAN DE WALLE
19:0023:00 MARC CASSIERS
19:0023:00 JEFFREY COLLINS
19:0023:00 JEFFREY COLLINS (Partner)
Sunday August 11
10:0015:00 VAN DER LUGT HANNAH
10:0015:00 VAN DER LUGT EDDY
15:0019:00 VAN DER LUGT HANNAH
15:0019:00 TORI VAN DE WALLE
15:0019:00 LUKA STEVENS
19:0023:00 CATHERINE LAMMINEUR
19:0023:00 DIRK TEUGHELS
19:0023:00 ANKE SCHOETERS
19:0023:00 VRIJ
Monday August 12
19:0023:00 SERGE VAN DEN AVONDT
Tuesday August 13
19:0023:00 BIB DE VOGHT
Wednesday August 14
19:0023:00 MARC CASSIERS
Thursday August 15
11:0017:00 LINDA MARNEF
17:0023:00 GILBERT DE CRAECKER
Friday August 16
19:0023:00 VRIJ
Saturday August 17
11:0017:00 SERGE VAN DEN AVONDT
17:0023:00 WILLY VAN AUTGAERDEN
Sunday August 18
11:0017:00 BART BECK
17:0023:00 EVA TEBLICK
Monday August 19
19:0023:00 TOM DE GROOF
Tuesday August 20
19:0023:00 MARC VAN BOUWEL
Wednesday August 21
19:0023:00 VRIJ
Thursday August 22
19:0023:00 LINDA MARNEF
Friday August 23
19:0023:00 VRIJ
Saturday August 24
11:0017:00 SVEN REYMENANTS
17:0023:00 VRIJ
Sunday August 25
11:0017:00 NADIA SOMERS
17:0023:00 LAURA TEBLICK
Monday August 26
19:0023:00 INA WERTS
Tuesday August 27
19:0023:00 GILBERT DE CRAECKER
Wednesday August 28
19:0023:00 RAF VAN AERDE
Thursday August 29
17:0023:00 AXEL DE LUYCK
Friday August 30
19:0023:00 AXEL DE LUYCK
Saturday August 31
11:0017:00 INA WERTS
17:0023:00 ILKA COCHEZ
Sunday September 1
11:0017:00 CAMILLE VANDERBRIGGE
17:0023:00 CAMILLE VANDERBRIGGE
Monday September 2
19:0023:00 BRUNO TEBLICK
Tuesday September 3
19:0023:00 STEFAN SCHINS
Wednesday September 4
19:0023:00 TOM SERTIJN
Thursday September 5
19:0023:00 JARNE STUER
Friday September 6
19:0023:00 ILKA COCHEZ
Saturday September 7
11:0017:00 NIELS VAN BULCK
17:0023:00 KATIA VUSTYCH
Sunday September 8
11:0017:00 MARC VAN BOUWEL
17:0023:00 ANN VERLINDEN
Monday September 9
19:0023:00 ZEB POLGAR
Tuesday September 10
19:0023:00 ERIK VAN GENECHTEN
Wednesday September 11
19:0023:00 MICHAEL LAMMINEUR
Thursday September 12
19:0023:00 TINKA
Friday September 13
19:0023:00 FREDERIK VAN DE BRIL
Saturday September 14
11:0017:00 MONIQUE GRARE
17:0023:00 VANESSA DESCHOOLMEESTER
Sunday September 15
11:0017:00 MARIE VANDERBRIGGE
17:0023:00 MARIE VANDERBRIGGE
Monday September 16
19:0023:00 OLIVIER GILLARD
Tuesday September 17
19:0023:00 LIAM POLGAR
Wednesday September 18
19:0023:00 NANOEK VERDONCK
Thursday September 19
19:0023:00 ELIZA DE GROOF
Friday September 20
19:0023:00 JANE VAN LOMMEL
Saturday September 21
11:0017:00 MONIQUE GRARE
17:0023:00 SIMON FREMAU
Sunday September 22
11:0017:00 CYNTHIA GYSELS
17:0023:00 FRANK VAN DEN ABEEL
Monday September 23
19:0023:00 STEPHAN DUGARDIN
Tuesday September 24
19:0023:00 OLIVIER GILLARD
Wednesday September 25
19:0023:00 CYNTHIA GYSELS
Thursday September 26
19:0023:00 WASCIEWICZ MONICA
Friday September 27
19:0023:00 FRANK VAN DEN ABEEL
Saturday September 28
11:0017:00 RONNY MARIVOET
17:0023:00 KRISTEL FRANSSEN
Sunday September 29
11:0017:00 TINKA
17:0023:00 BRUNO TEBLICK
Monday September 30
19:0023:00 EVA TEBLICK
Tuesday October 1
19:0023:00 ELIAS VAN DIJCK
Wednesday October 2
19:0023:00 ELIAS VAN DIJCK
Thursday October 3
19:0023:00 TIBO STEVENS
Friday October 4
19:0023:00 TINE VERLINDEN
Saturday October 5
11:0017:00 MICHAEL LAMMINEUR
17:0023:00 FRANCINA VERBIST
Sunday October 6
11:0017:00 EVA VAN BULCK
Load More